Meet the Department

Department Key Contacts

Interim General Manager

Annette Ramirez
annette.ramirez@lacity.org
(213) 482-9558
 

Assistant General Manager

Curtis Watts
curtis.watts@lacity.org
(213) 482-9558
 

Director of Field Operations

Jennifer Curiel
jennifer.curiel@lacity.org
(213) 482-9558

District Supervisor

Gerald Hill
gerald.hill@lacity.org
(213) 482-9558

District Supervisor

Danny Pantoja
danny.pantoja@lacity.org
(213) 999-9023

District Supervisor

Mark Salazar
mark.salazar@lacity.org
(213) 482-7455
 

Public Information Director

Agnes Sibal-von Debschitz
agnes.sibal@lacity.org
(213) 482-9512

Volunteer Coordinator

Juan Antonio Rivera
juan.rivera@lacity.org 
(213) 712-4096

Public Relations Specialist

Justin Khosrowabadi
justin.khosrowabadi@lacity.org
(213) 482-9551
 

New Hope Program Manager

Laura Dunlap
ani.newhope@lacity.org
(213) 482-9558
 

Public Relations Specialist Assistant

Kathryn Tant-Roberto
kathryn.tant@lacity.org
(213) 482-9558
 

Thank you to our lifesaving partners who help us care for #LACityPets