Meeting Agendas, Documents and Audio

Meeting Agendas, Documents and Audio

Memo On Public Hearings

From Memo sent to Commission Presidents and General Managers from the Mayor’s Office:

Until further notice, the City of Los Angeles will transition from public boards and commission meetings with in-person public attendance to accessible telephonic or video conferencing meetings with enabled comments, questions and engagement opportunities by the community through interactive technology.

The City of Los Angeles Information Technology Agency (ITA) is directed to develop technology solutions to support community interface and engagement for telephonic or video conferencing of board and commission meetings.

All City Boards and Commissions are authorized to cancel public meetings until ITA has enabled public telephonic or video conferencing meetings, to not exceed more than 2 consecutive monthly meetings.

Meeting Agendas, Documents and Audio

The agendas for Board meetings contain a brief description of items that will be considered at the meetings. Copies of present and past agenda items, copies of the Board Calendar, as well as electronic copies of approved minutes are available by clicking on the links below.

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

 

2021 Commission

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Agenda & Various Documents
Commission Audio

Thank you to our lifesaving partners who help us care for #LACityPets